Daily Reading Calendar

On rare occasions the Daily Readings and Monthly Readings may conflict. Choose the listing on the Monthly Reading Calendar.

Tuesday September 23, 2014
The Conception of St. John the Baptist

St. Paul’s Letter to the Galatians 4:22-27  View reading

Luke 1:5-25  View reading

The Conception of St. John the Baptist; Xanthippe & Polyxene the Righteous; John the New Martyr of Epiros; Nicholas the New Martyr  View reading

Daily readings courtesy of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese.

Monthly Reading Calendar

Click the reading for the full listing.
« Prev Month

Next Month »

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
Reading:
Hebrews 9:1-11 Matthew 19:16-26

Date: Sun, Aug 31

Hebrews 9:1-11 Matthew 19:16-26
1
Reading:
2 Corinthians 8:7-15 Mark 3:6-12

Date: Mon, Sep 1

2 Corinthians 8:7-15 Mark 3:6-12
2
Reading:
2 Corinthians 8:16-9:5 Mark 3:13-19

Date: Tue, Sep 2

2 Corinthians 8:16-9:5 Mark 3:13-19
3
Reading:
2 Corinthians 9:12-10:7 Mark 3:20-27 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Sep 3

2 Corinthians 9:12-10:7 Mark 3:20-27 (Fast)
4
Reading:
2 Corinthians 10:7-18 Mark 3:28-35

Date: Thu, Sep 4

2 Corinthians 10:7-18 Mark 3:28-35
5
Reading:
2 Corinthians 11:5-21 Mark 4:1-9 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Sep 5

2 Corinthians 11:5-21 Mark 4:1-9 (Fast)
6
Reading:
1 Corinthians 2:6-9 Matthew 22:15-22

Date: Sat, Sep 6

1 Corinthians 2:6-9 Matthew 22:15-22
7
Reading:
Galatians 6:11-18 John 3:13-17

Date: Sun, Sep 7

Galatians 6:11-18 John 3:13-17
8
Reading:
Philippians 2:5-11 Luke 10:38-42 11:27-28 Birth Of The Theotokos

Date: Mon, Sep 8

Philippians 2:5-11 Luke 10:38-42 11:27-28 Birth Of The Theotokos
9
Reading:
2 Corinthians 12:20-13:2 Mark 4:24-34

Date: Tue, Sep 9

2 Corinthians 12:20-13:2 Mark 4:24-34
10
Reading:
2 Corinthians13:3-13 Mark 4:35-41 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Sep 10

2 Corinthians13:3-13 Mark 4:35-41 (Fast)
11
Reading:
Galatians 1:1-10, 20-2:5 Mark 5:1-20

Date: Thu, Sep 11

Galatians 1:1-10, 20-2:5 Mark 5:1-20
12
Reading:
Galatians 2:6-10 Mark 5:22-24, 35-6:1 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Sep 12

Galatians 2:6-10 Mark 5:22-24, 35-6:1 (Fast)
13
Reading:
1 Corinthians 2:6-9 Matthew 10:37-11:1

Date: Sat, Sep 13

1 Corinthians 2:6-9 Matthew 10:37-11:1
14
Reading:
1 Corinthians 1:18-24 John 19:6-11. 13-20, 25-35 Elevation Of The Holy Cross

Date: Sun, Sep 14

1 Corinthians 1:18-24 John 19:6-11. 13-20, 25-35 Elevation Of The Holy Cross
15
Reading:
Galatians 2:11-16 Mark 5:24-34

Date: Mon, Sep 15

Galatians 2:11-16 Mark 5:24-34
16
Reading:
Galatians 2:21-3:7 Mark 6:1-7

Date: Tue, Sep 16

Galatians 2:21-3:7 Mark 6:1-7
17
Reading:
Galatians 3:15-22 Mark 6:7-13 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Sep 17

Galatians 3:15-22 Mark 6:7-13 (Fast)
18
Reading:
Galatians 3:23-4:5 Mark 6:30-45

Date: Thu, Sep 18

Galatians 3:23-4:5 Mark 6:30-45
19
Reading:
Galatians 4:8-21 Mark 6:45-52 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Sep 19

Galatians 4:8-21 Mark 6:45-52 (Fast)
20
Reading:
1 Corinthians 1:26-29 John 8:21-30

Date: Sat, Sep 20

1 Corinthians 1:26-29 John 8:21-30
21
Reading:
Galatians 2:16-20 Mark 8:34-9:1

Date: Sun, Sep 21

Galatians 2:16-20 Mark 8:34-9:1
22
Reading:
Galatians 4:28-5:10 Luke 3:19-22

Date: Mon, Sep 22

Galatians 4:28-5:10 Luke 3:19-22
23
Reading:
Galatians 5:11-23 Luke 3:23-4:1

Date: Tue, Sep 23

Galatians 5:11-23 Luke 3:23-4:1
24
Reading:
Galatians 6:2-10 Luke 4:1-15 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Sep 24

Galatians 6:2-10 Luke 4:1-15 (Fast)
25
Reading:
Ephesians 1:1-9 Luke 4:16-22

Date: Thu, Sep 25

Ephesians 1:1-9 Luke 4:16-22
26
Reading:
Ephesians 1:7-17 Luke 4:22-30 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Sep 26

Ephesians 1:7-17 Luke 4:22-30 (Fast)
27
Reading:
1 Corinthians 10:23-28 Luke 4:31-36

Date: Sat, Sep 27

1 Corinthians 10:23-28 Luke 4:31-36
28
Reading:
2 Corinthians 6:1-10 Luke 5:1-11

Date: Sun, Sep 28

2 Corinthians 6:1-10 Luke 5:1-11
29
Reading:
Ephesians 1:22-2:3 Luke 4:37-44

Date: Mon, Sep 29

Ephesians 1:22-2:3 Luke 4:37-44
30
Reading:
Ephesians 2:19-3:7 Luke 5:12-16

Date: Tue, Sep 30

Ephesians 2:19-3:7 Luke 5:12-16
1
Reading:
Hebrews 9:1-7 Luke 10:38-42 11:27-28 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Oct 1

Hebrews 9:1-7 Luke 10:38-42 11:27-28 (Fast)
2
Reading:
Ephesians 4:14-19 Luke 6:12-19

Date: Thu, Oct 2

Ephesians 4:14-19 Luke 6:12-19
3
Reading:
Ephesians 4:17-25 Luke 6:17-23 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Oct 3

Ephesians 4:17-25 Luke 6:17-23 (Fast)
4
Reading:
1 Corinthians 14:20-25 Luke 5:17-26

Date: Sat, Oct 4

1 Corinthians 14:20-25 Luke 5:17-26

Monthly Reading Calendar courtesy of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese.