Daily Reading Calendar

On rare occasions the Daily Readings and Monthly Readings may conflict. Choose the listing on the Monthly Reading Calendar.

Friday January 30, 2015
Synaxis of The Three Hierarchs: Basil the Great, Gregory the Theologian, & John Chrysostom

John 10:9-16  View reading

St. Paul’s Letter to the Hebrews 13:7-16  View reading

Matthew 5:14-19  View reading

Daily readings courtesy of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese.

Monthly Reading Calendar

Click the reading for the full listing.
« Prev Month

Next Month »

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
Reading:
Colossians 2:8-12 Luke 2:20-21, 40-52

Date: Thu, Jan 1

Colossians 2:8-12 Luke 2:20-21, 40-52
2
Reading:
Hebrews 11:8, 11-16 Mark 12:1-12

Date: Fri, Jan 2

Hebrews 11:8, 11-16 Mark 12:1-12
3
Reading:
I Timothy 3:14-4:5 Matthew 3:1-11

Date: Sat, Jan 3

I Timothy 3:14-4:5 Matthew 3:1-11
4
Reading:
2 Timothy 4:5-8 Mark 1:1-8

Date: Sun, Jan 4

2 Timothy 4:5-8 Mark 1:1-8
5
Reading:
I Corinthians 9:9-27 Luke 3:1-18 (Strict Fast)

Date: Mon, Jan 5

I Corinthians 9:9-27 Luke 3:1-18 (Strict Fast)
6
Reading:
Titus 2:11-14, 3:4-7 Matthew 3:13-17 Feast Of Epiphany

Date: Tue, Jan 6

Titus 2:11-14, 3:4-7 Matthew 3:13-17 Feast Of Epiphany
7
Reading:
Acts 19:1-8 John 1:29-34 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Jan 7

Acts 19:1-8 John 1:29-34 (Fast)
8
Reading:
James 1:19-27 Mark 9:10-16

Date: Thu, Jan 8

James 1:19-27 Mark 9:10-16
9
Reading:
James 2:1-13 Mark 9:33-42 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Jan 9

James 2:1-13 Mark 9:33-42 (Fast)
10
Reading:
Ephesians 6:10-17 Matthew 4:1-11

Date: Sat, Jan 10

Ephesians 6:10-17 Matthew 4:1-11
11
Reading:
Hebrews 13:7-16 Matthew 4:12-17

Date: Sun, Jan 11

Hebrews 13:7-16 Matthew 4:12-17
12
Reading:
James 2:14-26 Mark 9:42-10:1

Date: Mon, Jan 12

James 2:14-26 Mark 9:42-10:1
13
Reading:
James 3:1-10 Mark 10:2-12

Date: Tue, Jan 13

James 3:1-10 Mark 10:2-12
14
Reading:
James 3:11-4:6 Mark 10:11-16 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Jan 14

James 3:11-4:6 Mark 10:11-16 (Fast)
15
Reading:
James 4:7-5:9 Mark 10:17-27

Date: Thu, Jan 15

James 4:7-5:9 Mark 10:17-27
16
Reading:
1 Peter 1:1-2, 10-12, 2:6-10 Mark 10:23-32 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Jan 16

1 Peter 1:1-2, 10-12, 2:6-10 Mark 10:23-32 (Fast)
17
Reading:
Hebrews 13:17-21 Luke 6:17-23

Date: Sat, Jan 17

Hebrews 13:17-21 Luke 6:17-23
18
Reading:
Hebrews 13:7-16 Luke 17:12-19

Date: Sun, Jan 18

Hebrews 13:7-16 Luke 17:12-19
19
Reading:
James 2:14-26 Mark 10:46-52

Date: Mon, Jan 19

James 2:14-26 Mark 10:46-52
20
Reading:
Hebrews 13:17-21 Luke 6:17-23

Date: Tue, Jan 20

Hebrews 13:17-21 Luke 6:17-23
21
Reading:
James 3:11-4:6 Mark 11:23-26 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Jan 21

James 3:11-4:6 Mark 11:23-26 (Fast)
22
Reading:
James 4:7-5:9 Mark 11:27-33

Date: Thu, Jan 22

James 4:7-5:9 Mark 11:27-33
23
Reading:
1 Peter 1:1-2, 10-12, 2:6-10 Mark 12:1-12 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Jan 23

1 Peter 1:1-2, 10-12, 2:6-10 Mark 12:1-12 (Fast)
24
Reading:
1 Thessalonians 5:14-23 Luke 17:3-10

Date: Sat, Jan 24

1 Thessalonians 5:14-23 Luke 17:3-10
25
Reading:
Hebrews 7:26-28 8:1-2 Luke 19:1-10

Date: Sun, Jan 25

Hebrews 7:26-28 8:1-2 Luke 19:1-10
26
Reading:
1 Peter 2:21-3:9 Matthew 12:13-17

Date: Mon, Jan 26

1 Peter 2:21-3:9 Matthew 12:13-17
27
Reading:
1 Peter 3:10-22 Mark 12:18-27

Date: Tue, Jan 27

1 Peter 3:10-22 Mark 12:18-27
28
Reading:
1 Peter 4:1-11 Mark 12:28-37 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Jan 28

1 Peter 4:1-11 Mark 12:28-37 (Fast)
29
Reading:
1 Peter 4:12-5:5 Mark 12:38-44

Date: Thu, Jan 29

1 Peter 4:12-5:5 Mark 12:38-44
30
Reading:
Hebrews 13:7-16 Matthew 5:14-19 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Jan 30

Hebrews 13:7-16 Matthew 5:14-19 (Fast)
31
Reading:
2 Timothy 2:11-19 Luke 18:2-8

Date: Sat, Jan 31

2 Timothy 2:11-19 Luke 18:2-8

Monthly Reading Calendar courtesy of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese.