Daily Reading Calendar

On rare occasions the Daily Readings and Monthly Readings may conflict. Choose the listing on the Monthly Reading Calendar.

Friday May 22, 2015
6th Friday after Pascha

Acts of the Apostles 19:1-8  View reading

John 14:1-11  View reading

Basiliscus the Martyr, Bishop of Comana; Holy New Martyrs Demetrius and Paul of Tripoli; John-Vladimir, Ruler of Serbia  View reading

Daily readings courtesy of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese.

Monthly Reading Calendar

Click the reading for the full listing.
« Prev Month

Next Month »

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
Reading:
Acts 6:1-7 Mark 15:43-16:8

Date: Sun, Apr 26

Acts 6:1-7 Mark 15:43-16:8
27
Reading:
Acts 6:8-7:5, 47-60 John 4:46-54

Date: Mon, Apr 27

Acts 6:8-7:5, 47-60 John 4:46-54
28
Reading:
Acts 8:5-17 John 6:27-33

Date: Tue, Apr 28

Acts 8:5-17 John 6:27-33
29
Reading:
Acts 8:18-25 John 6:35-39

Date: Wed, Apr 29

Acts 8:18-25 John 6:35-39
30
Reading:
Acts 8:26-39 John 6:40-44

Date: Thu, Apr 30

Acts 8:26-39 John 6:40-44
1
Reading:
Acts 8:40-9:19 John 6:48-54

Date: Fri, May 1

Acts 8:40-9:19 John 6:48-54
2
Reading:
Acts 9:20-31 John 15:17-16:2

Date: Sat, May 2

Acts 9:20-31 John 15:17-16:2
3
Reading:
Acts 9:32 42 John 5:1-15

Date: Sun, May 3

Acts 9:32 42 John 5:1-15
4
Reading:
Acts 10:1-16 John 6:56-69

Date: Mon, May 4

Acts 10:1-16 John 6:56-69
5
Reading:
Acts 10:21-33 John 7:1-13

Date: Tue, May 5

Acts 10:21-33 John 7:1-13
6
Reading:
Acts 14:6-18 John 7:14-30

Date: Wed, May 6

Acts 14:6-18 John 7:14-30
7
Reading:
Acts 10:34-43 John 8:12-20

Date: Thu, May 7

Acts 10:34-43 John 8:12-20
8
Reading:
1 John 1:1-7 John 19:25-27; 21:24-25

Date: Fri, May 8

1 John 1:1-7 John 19:25-27; 21:24-25
9
Reading:
Acts 12:1-11 John 8:31-42

Date: Sat, May 9

Acts 12:1-11 John 8:31-42
10
Reading:
Acts 11:19-26, 29-30 John 4:5-42

Date: Sun, May 10

Acts 11:19-26, 29-30 John 4:5-42
11
Reading:
Hebrews 7:26-8:2 Matthew 5:14-19

Date: Mon, May 11

Hebrews 7:26-8:2 Matthew 5:14-19
12
Reading:
Acts 12:25-13:2 John 8:51-59

Date: Tue, May 12

Acts 12:25-13:2 John 8:51-59
13
Reading:
Acts 13:13-24 John 6:5-14

Date: Wed, May 13

Acts 13:13-24 John 6:5-14
14
Reading:
Acts14:20-27 John 9:39-10:9

Date: Thu, May 14

Acts14:20-27 John 9:39-10:9
15
Reading:
Acts 15:5-34 John 10:17-28

Date: Fri, May 15

Acts 15:5-34 John 10:17-28
16
Reading:
Acts 15:35-41 John 10:27-38

Date: Sat, May 16

Acts 15:35-41 John 10:27-38
17
Reading:
Acts 16:16-34 John 9:1-38

Date: Sun, May 17

Acts 16:16-34 John 9:1-38
18
Reading:
Acts 17:1-15 John 11:47-57

Date: Mon, May 18

Acts 17:1-15 John 11:47-57
19
Reading:
Acts 17:19-28 John 12:19-36

Date: Tue, May 19

Acts 17:19-28 John 12:19-36
20
Reading:
Acts 18:22-28 John 12:36-47

Date: Wed, May 20

Acts 18:22-28 John 12:36-47
21
Reading:
Acts 1:1-12 Luke 24:36-53 Holy Ascension

Date: Thu, May 21

Acts 1:1-12 Luke 24:36-53 Holy Ascension
22
Reading:
Acts 19:1-8 John 14:1-11 (Fast)

Date: Fri, May 22

Acts 19:1-8 John 14:1-11 (Fast)
23
Reading:
Acts 20:7-12 John 14:10-21

Date: Sat, May 23

Acts 20:7-12 John 14:10-21
24
Reading:
Acts 20:16-18, 28-36 John 17:1-13

Date: Sun, May 24

Acts 20:16-18, 28-36 John 17:1-13
25
Reading:
Acts 21:8-14 John 14:27-15:7

Date: Mon, May 25

Acts 21:8-14 John 14:27-15:7
26
Reading:
Acts 21:26-32 John 16:2-13

Date: Tue, May 26

Acts 21:26-32 John 16:2-13
27
Reading:
Acts 23:1-11 John 16:15-23 (Fast)

Date: Wed, May 27

Acts 23:1-11 John 16:15-23 (Fast)
28
Reading:
Acts 25:13-19 John 16:23-33

Date: Thu, May 28

Acts 25:13-19 John 16:23-33
29
Reading:
Acts 27:1-44 John 17:18-26 (Fast)

Date: Fri, May 29

Acts 27:1-44 John 17:18-26 (Fast)
30
Reading:
Acts 28:1-31 John 21:15-25

Date: Sat, May 30

Acts 28:1-31 John 21:15-25
31
Reading:
Acts 2:1-11 John 7:37-52; 8:12

Date: Sun, May 31

Acts 2:1-11 John 7:37-52; 8:12
1
Reading:
Ephesians 5:9-19 Matthew 18:10-20

Date: Mon, Jun 1

Ephesians 5:9-19 Matthew 18:10-20
2
Reading:
Romans 1:1-7, 13-17 Matthew 4:25-5:13

Date: Tue, Jun 2

Romans 1:1-7, 13-17 Matthew 4:25-5:13
3
Reading:
Romans 1:18-27 Matthew 5:20-26

Date: Wed, Jun 3

Romans 1:18-27 Matthew 5:20-26
4
Reading:
Romans 1:28-2:9 Matthew 5:27-32

Date: Thu, Jun 4

Romans 1:28-2:9 Matthew 5:27-32
5
Reading:
Romans 2:14-29 Matthew 5:33-41

Date: Fri, Jun 5

Romans 2:14-29 Matthew 5:33-41
6
Reading:
Romans 1:7-12 Matthew 5:42-48

Date: Sat, Jun 6

Romans 1:7-12 Matthew 5:42-48

Monthly Reading Calendar courtesy of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese.