Daily Reading Calendar

On rare occasions the Daily Readings and Monthly Readings may conflict. Choose the listing on the Monthly Reading Calendar.

Monday June 27, 2016
The Sunday of All Saints

Matthew 28:16-20  View reading

St. Paul’s Letter to the Hebrews 11:33-40; 12:1-2  View reading

Matthew 10:32-33; 37-38; 19:27-30  View reading

Daily readings courtesy of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese.

Monthly Reading Calendar

Click the reading for the full listing.
« Prev Month

Next Month »

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
Reading:
Acts 11:19-30John 4:5-42

Date: Sun, May 29

Acts 11:19-30John 4:5-42
30
Reading:
Acts 12:12-17John 8:42-51

Date: Mon, May 30

Acts 12:12-17John 8:42-51
31
Reading:
Acts 12:25; 13:1-12John 8:51-59

Date: Tue, May 31

Acts 12:25; 13:1-12John 8:51-59
1
Reading:
Acts 13:13-24John 6:5-14

Date: Wed, Jun 1

Acts 13:13-24John 6:5-14
2
Reading:
Acts 14:20-15:4John 9:39-10:9

Date: Thu, Jun 2

Acts 14:20-15:4John 9:39-10:9
3
Reading:
Acts 15:5-12John 10:17-28

Date: Fri, Jun 3

Acts 15:5-12John 10:17-28
4
Reading:
Hebrews 7:26-8:2John 10:1-9

Date: Sat, Jun 4

Hebrews 7:26-8:2John 10:1-9
5
Reading:
Acts 16:16-34John 9:1-38

Date: Sun, Jun 5

Acts 16:16-34John 9:1-38
6
Reading:
Acts 17:1-9John 11:47-54

Date: Mon, Jun 6

Acts 17:1-9John 11:47-54
7
Reading:
Acts 17:19-28John 12:19-36

Date: Tue, Jun 7

Acts 17:19-28John 12:19-36
8
Reading:
Acts 18:22-28John 12:36-47

Date: Wed, Jun 8

Acts 18:22-28John 12:36-47
9
Reading:
Acts 1:1-12Luke 24:36-53

Date: Thu, Jun 9

Acts 1:1-12Luke 24:36-53
10
Reading:
Acts 19:1-8John 14:1-11

Date: Fri, Jun 10

Acts 19:1-8John 14:1-11
11
Reading:
Acts 11:19-30Luke 10:16-21

Date: Sat, Jun 11

Acts 11:19-30Luke 10:16-21
12
Reading:
Acts 20:16-18, 28-36John 17:1-13

Date: Sun, Jun 12

Acts 20:16-18, 28-36John 17:1-13
13
Reading:
Acts 21:8-14John 14:27-15:7

Date: Mon, Jun 13

Acts 21:8-14John 14:27-15:7
14
Reading:
James 5:10-20Luke 4:22-30

Date: Tue, Jun 14

James 5:10-20Luke 4:22-30
15
Reading:
Acts 23:1-11John 16:15-23

Date: Wed, Jun 15

Acts 23:1-11John 16:15-23
16
Reading:
Acts 25:13-19John 16:23-33

Date: Thu, Jun 16

Acts 25:13-19John 16:23-33
17
Reading:
Acts 27:1-28:1John 17:18-26

Date: Fri, Jun 17

Acts 27:1-28:1John 17:18-26
18
Reading:
Acts 28:1-31John 21:14-25

Date: Sat, Jun 18

Acts 28:1-31John 21:14-25
19
Reading:
Acts 2:1-11John 7:37-52; 8:12

Date: Sun, Jun 19

Acts 2:1-11John 7:37-52; 8:12
20
Reading:
Ephesians 5:8-19Matthew 18:10-20

Date: Mon, Jun 20

Ephesians 5:8-19Matthew 18:10-20
21
Reading:
Romans 1:1-7, 13-17Matthew 4:23-5:13

Date: Tue, Jun 21

Romans 1:1-7, 13-17Matthew 4:23-5:13
22
Reading:
Romans 1:18-27Matthew 5:20-26

Date: Wed, Jun 22

Romans 1:18-27Matthew 5:20-26
23
Reading:
Romans 1:28-2:9Matthew 5:27-32

Date: Thu, Jun 23

Romans 1:28-2:9Matthew 5:27-32
24
Reading:
Romans 13:11-14:4Luke 1:1-25, 57-68, 76-80

Date: Fri, Jun 24

Romans 13:11-14:4Luke 1:1-25, 57-68, 76-80
25
Reading:
Romans 1:7-12Matthew 5:42-48

Date: Sat, Jun 25

Romans 1:7-12Matthew 5:42-48
26
Reading:
Hebrews 11:33-12:2Matthew 10:32-32, 37-38; 19:27-30

Date: Sun, Jun 26

Hebrews 11:33-12:2Matthew 10:32-32, 37-38; 19:27-30
27
Reading:
Romans 2:28-3:18Matthew 6:31-34; 7:9-11

Date: Mon, Jun 27

Romans 2:28-3:18Matthew 6:31-34; 7:9-11
28
Reading:
Romans 4:4-12Matthew 7:15-21

Date: Tue, Jun 28

Romans 4:4-12Matthew 7:15-21
29
Reading:
2 Corinthians 11:21-12:9Matthew 16:13-19

Date: Wed, Jun 29

2 Corinthians 11:21-12:9Matthew 16:13-19
30
Reading:
1 Corinthians 4:9-16Matthew 9:36-10:8

Date: Thu, Jun 30

1 Corinthians 4:9-16Matthew 9:36-10:8
1
Reading:
1 Corinthians 12:27-13:8Matthew 10:1, 5-8

Date: Fri, Jul 1

1 Corinthians 12:27-13:8Matthew 10:1, 5-8
2
Reading:
Hebrews 9:1-7Luke 1:39-49, 56

Date: Sat, Jul 2

Hebrews 9:1-7Luke 1:39-49, 56

Monthly Reading Calendar courtesy of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese.