Daily Reading Calendar

On rare occasions the Daily Readings and Monthly Readings may conflict. Choose the listing on the Monthly Reading Calendar.

Friday July 31, 2015
9th Friday after Pentecost

St. Paul’s First Letter to the Corinthians 14:26-40  View reading

Matthew 21:12-14; 17-20  View reading

Forefeast of the Precious Cross; Joseph the Righteous of Arimathea; Eudocimus the Righteous of Cappadocia  View reading

Daily readings courtesy of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese.

Monthly Reading Calendar

Click the reading for the full listing.
« Prev Month

Next Month »

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
Reading:
Romans 6:18-23 Matthew 8:5-13 (Fast)

Date: Sun, Jun 28

Romans 6:18-23 Matthew 8:5-13 (Fast)
29
Reading:
2 Corinthians 11:21-12:9 Matthew 16:13-19 Apostles Peter And Paul Feast Day

Date: Mon, Jun 29

2 Corinthians 11:21-12:9 Matthew 16:13-19 Apostles Peter And Paul Feast Day
30
Reading:
Romans 14:9-18 Matthew 12:14-16, 22-30

Date: Tue, Jun 30

Romans 14:9-18 Matthew 12:14-16, 22-30
1
Reading:
Romans 15:7-16 Matthew 12:38-45 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Jul 1

Romans 15:7-16 Matthew 12:38-45 (Fast)
2
Reading:
Romans 15:17-29 Matthew 12:46-13:3

Date: Thu, Jul 2

Romans 15:17-29 Matthew 12:46-13:3
3
Reading:
Romans 16:1-18 Matthew 13:4-9 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Jul 3

Romans 16:1-18 Matthew 13:4-9 (Fast)
4
Reading:
Romans 8:14-21 Matthew 9:9-13

Date: Sat, Jul 4

Romans 8:14-21 Matthew 9:9-13
5
Reading:
Galatians 5:22-26, 6:1-2 Matthew 8:28-9:1

Date: Sun, Jul 5

Galatians 5:22-26, 6:1-2 Matthew 8:28-9:1
6
Reading:
Romans 16:17-24 Matthew 13:10-23

Date: Mon, Jul 6

Romans 16:17-24 Matthew 13:10-23
7
Reading:
1 Corinthians 1:1-9 Matthew 13:24-30

Date: Tue, Jul 7

1 Corinthians 1:1-9 Matthew 13:24-30
8
Reading:
1 Corinthians 2:9-3:8 Matthew 13:31-36 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Jul 8

1 Corinthians 2:9-3:8 Matthew 13:31-36 (Fast)
9
Reading:
1 Corinthians 3:18-23 Matthew 13:36-43

Date: Thu, Jul 9

1 Corinthians 3:18-23 Matthew 13:36-43
10
Reading:
1 Corinthians 4:5-8 Matthew 13:44-54 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Jul 10

1 Corinthians 4:5-8 Matthew 13:44-54 (Fast)
11
Reading:
Romans 9:1-5 Matthew 9:18-26

Date: Sat, Jul 11

Romans 9:1-5 Matthew 9:18-26
12
Reading:
Romans 12:6-14 Matthew 9:1-8

Date: Sun, Jul 12

Romans 12:6-14 Matthew 9:1-8
13
Reading:
1 Corinthians 5:9-6:11 Matthew 13:54-58

Date: Mon, Jul 13

1 Corinthians 5:9-6:11 Matthew 13:54-58
14
Reading:
1 Corinthians 6:20-7:12 Matthew 14:7-1-13

Date: Tue, Jul 14

1 Corinthians 6:20-7:12 Matthew 14:7-1-13
15
Reading:
Galatians 1:11-19 John 10:1-9 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Jul 15

Galatians 1:11-19 John 10:1-9 (Fast)
16
Reading:
1 Corinthians 7:24-35 Matthew 15:12-21

Date: Thu, Jul 16

1 Corinthians 7:24-35 Matthew 15:12-21
17
Reading:
1 Corinthians7:35-8:7 Matthew 15:29-31 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Jul 17

1 Corinthians7:35-8:7 Matthew 15:29-31 (Fast)
18
Reading:
Romans 12:1-3 Matthew 10:37-11:1

Date: Sat, Jul 18

Romans 12:1-3 Matthew 10:37-11:1
19
Reading:
Titus 3:8-15 Matthew 5:14-19

Date: Sun, Jul 19

Titus 3:8-15 Matthew 5:14-19
20
Reading:
James 5:10-20 Luke 2:22-30

Date: Mon, Jul 20

James 5:10-20 Luke 2:22-30
21
Reading:
1 Corinthians 10:5-12 Matthew 16:6-12

Date: Tue, Jul 21

1 Corinthians 10:5-12 Matthew 16:6-12
22
Reading:
1 Corinthians

Date: Wed, Jul 22

1 Corinthians
23
Reading:
1 Corinthians 10:28-11:7 Matthew 16:24-28

Date: Thu, Jul 23

1 Corinthians 10:28-11:7 Matthew 16:24-28
24
Reading:
1 Corinthians 11:8-22 Matthew 17:10-18 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Jul 24

1 Corinthians 11:8-22 Matthew 17:10-18 (Fast)
25
Reading:
Romans 13:1-10 Matthew 12:30-37

Date: Sat, Jul 25

Romans 13:1-10 Matthew 12:30-37
26
Reading:
1 Corinthians 1:10-18 Matthew 14:14-22

Date: Sun, Jul 26

1 Corinthians 1:10-18 Matthew 14:14-22
27
Reading:
2 Timothy 2:1-10 John 15:17-16:2

Date: Mon, Jul 27

2 Timothy 2:1-10 John 15:17-16:2
28
Reading:
1 Corinthians 12:12-26 Matthew 18:18-22 19:1-2, 13-15

Date: Tue, Jul 28

1 Corinthians 12:12-26 Matthew 18:18-22 19:1-2, 13-15
29
Reading:
1 Corinthians 13:4-14:5 Matthew 20:1-16 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Jul 29

1 Corinthians 13:4-14:5 Matthew 20:1-16 (Fast)
30
Reading:
1 Corinthians 14:6-9 Matthew 20:17-28

Date: Thu, Jul 30

1 Corinthians 14:6-9 Matthew 20:17-28
31
Reading:
1 Corinthians 14:26-40 Matthew 21:12-14, 17-20 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Jul 31

1 Corinthians 14:26-40 Matthew 21:12-14, 17-20 (Fast)
1
Reading:
Romans 14:6-9 Matthew 15:32-39 Dormition Fast Begins

Date: Sat, Aug 1

Romans 14:6-9 Matthew 15:32-39 Dormition Fast Begins

Monthly Reading Calendar courtesy of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese.