Daily Reading Calendar

On rare occasions the Daily Readings and Monthly Readings may conflict. Choose the listing on the Monthly Reading Calendar.

Tuesday November 25, 2014
Catherine the Great Martyr of Alexandria

Matthew 25:1-13  View reading

St. Paul’s Letter to the Galatians 3:23-29; 4:1-5  View reading

Mark 5:24-34  View reading

Daily readings courtesy of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese.

Monthly Reading Calendar

Click the reading for the full listing.
« Prev Month

Next Month »

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
Reading:
2 Timothy 2:1-10 Luke 8:26-39

Date: Sun, Oct 26

2 Timothy 2:1-10 Luke 8:26-39
27
Reading:
Philippians 4:10-23 Luke 10:22-24

Date: Mon, Oct 27

Philippians 4:10-23 Luke 10:22-24
28
Reading:
Colossians 1:1-2, 7-11 Luke 11:1-10

Date: Tue, Oct 28

Colossians 1:1-2, 7-11 Luke 11:1-10
29
Reading:
Colossians 1:18-23 Luke 11:9-13 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Oct 29

Colossians 1:18-23 Luke 11:9-13 (Fast)
30
Reading:
Colossians 1:24-29 Luke 11:14-23

Date: Thu, Oct 30

Colossians 1:24-29 Luke 11:14-23
31
Reading:
Colossians 2:1-7 Luke 11:23-26 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Oct 31

Colossians 2:1-7 Luke 11:23-26 (Fast)
1
Reading:
Corinthians 12:27-13:8 Matthew 10:1, 5-8

Date: Sat, Nov 1

Corinthians 12:27-13:8 Matthew 10:1, 5-8
2
Reading:
Galatians 2:16-20 Luke 16:19-31

Date: Sun, Nov 2

Galatians 2:16-20 Luke 16:19-31
3
Reading:
Colossians 2:13-20 Luke 11:29-33

Date: Mon, Nov 3

Colossians 2:13-20 Luke 11:29-33
4
Reading:
Colossians 2:20-3:3 Luke 11:34-41

Date: Tue, Nov 4

Colossians 2:20-3:3 Luke 11:34-41
5
Reading:
Colossians 3:17-4:1 Luke 11:42-46 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Nov 5

Colossians 3:17-4:1 Luke 11:42-46 (Fast)
6
Reading:
Colossians 4:2-9 Luke 11:47-12:1

Date: Thu, Nov 6

Colossians 4:2-9 Luke 11:47-12:1
7
Reading:
Colossians 4:10-18 Luke 12:2-12 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Nov 7

Colossians 4:10-18 Luke 12:2-12 (Fast)
8
Reading:
Hebrews 2:2-10 Luke 10:16-21

Date: Sat, Nov 8

Hebrews 2:2-10 Luke 10:16-21
9
Reading:
Ephesians 5:8-19 Luke 8:41-56

Date: Sun, Nov 9

Ephesians 5:8-19 Luke 8:41-56
10
Reading:
1 Thessalonians 1:1-5 Luke 12:13-15, 22-31

Date: Mon, Nov 10

1 Thessalonians 1:1-5 Luke 12:13-15, 22-31
11
Reading:
1 Thessalonians 1:6-10 Luke 12:42-48

Date: Tue, Nov 11

1 Thessalonians 1:6-10 Luke 12:42-48
12
Reading:
1 Thessalonians 2:1-8 Luke 12:48-59 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Nov 12

1 Thessalonians 2:1-8 Luke 12:48-59 (Fast)
13
Reading:
Hebrews 7:26:8:2 John 10:9-16

Date: Thu, Nov 13

Hebrews 7:26:8:2 John 10:9-16
14
Reading:
1 Thessalonians 2:14-19 Luke 13:31-35 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Nov 14

1 Thessalonians 2:14-19 Luke 13:31-35 (Fast)
15
Reading:
2 Corinthians 8:1-5 Luke 9:37-43 (Fast)

Date: Sat, Nov 15

2 Corinthians 8:1-5 Luke 9:37-43 (Fast)
16
Reading:
1 Corinthians 4:9-16 Matthew 9:9-13 (Fast)

Date: Sun, Nov 16

1 Corinthians 4:9-16 Matthew 9:9-13 (Fast)
17
Reading:
1 Thessalonians 2:20-3:8 Luke 14:12-15 (Fast)

Date: Mon, Nov 17

1 Thessalonians 2:20-3:8 Luke 14:12-15 (Fast)
18
Reading:
1 Thessalonians 3:9-13 Luke 14:25-35 (Fast)

Date: Tue, Nov 18

1 Thessalonians 3:9-13 Luke 14:25-35 (Fast)
19
Reading:
1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 Luke 15:1-10 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Nov 19

1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 Luke 15:1-10 (Fast)
20
Reading:
1 Thessalonians 5:1-8 Luke 16:1-9 (Fast)

Date: Thu, Nov 20

1 Thessalonians 5:1-8 Luke 16:1-9 (Fast)
21
Reading:
Hebrews 9:1-7 Luke 10:38-42 11:27-28 (Fast) Entry Of Mary Into The Temple

Date: Fri, Nov 21

Hebrews 9:1-7 Luke 10:38-42 11:27-28 (Fast) Entry Of Mary Into The Temple
22
Reading:
2 Corinthians 11:1-6 Luke 9:57-62 (Fast)

Date: Sat, Nov 22

2 Corinthians 11:1-6 Luke 9:57-62 (Fast)
23
Reading:
Ephesians 2:14-22 Luke 12:16-21 (Fast)

Date: Sun, Nov 23

Ephesians 2:14-22 Luke 12:16-21 (Fast)
24
Reading:
Ephesians 6:10-17 Luke 21:12-19 (Fast)

Date: Mon, Nov 24

Ephesians 6:10-17 Luke 21:12-19 (Fast)
25
Reading:
2 Thessalonians 1:10-2:2 Luke 17:26-37 (Fast)

Date: Tue, Nov 25

2 Thessalonians 1:10-2:2 Luke 17:26-37 (Fast)
26
Reading:
2 Thessalonians 2:1-12 Luke 18:15-17, 26-30 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Nov 26

2 Thessalonians 2:1-12 Luke 18:15-17, 26-30 (Fast)
27
Reading:
2 Thessalonians 2:13-3:5 Luke 18:31-34 (Fast)

Date: Thu, Nov 27

2 Thessalonians 2:13-3:5 Luke 18:31-34 (Fast)
28
Reading:
2 Thessalonians 3:6-18 Luke 19:12-28 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Nov 28

2 Thessalonians 3:6-18 Luke 19:12-28 (Fast)
29
Reading:
Galatians 1:3-10 Luke 10:19-21 (Fast)

Date: Sat, Nov 29

Galatians 1:3-10 Luke 10:19-21 (Fast)
30
Reading:
1 Corinthians 4:9-16 John 1:35-51 (Fast)

Date: Sun, Nov 30

1 Corinthians 4:9-16 John 1:35-51 (Fast)
1
Reading:
Timothy 1:1-7 Luke 19:37-44 (Fast)

Date: Mon, Dec 1

Timothy 1:1-7 Luke 19:37-44 (Fast)
2
Reading:
1 Timothy 1:8-14 Luke 19:45-48 (Fast)

Date: Tue, Dec 2

1 Timothy 1:8-14 Luke 19:45-48 (Fast)
3
Reading:
1 Timothy 1:18-20 2:8-15 Luke 20:1-8 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Dec 3

1 Timothy 1:18-20 2:8-15 Luke 20:1-8 (Fast)
4
Reading:
Galatians 3:23-29 Mark 5:24-34 (Fast)

Date: Thu, Dec 4

Galatians 3:23-29 Mark 5:24-34 (Fast)
5
Reading:
1 Timothy 4:4-8, 16 Luke 20:19-26 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Dec 5

1 Timothy 4:4-8, 16 Luke 20:19-26 (Fast)
6
Reading:
Hebrews 13:17-21 Luke 6:17-23 (Fast)

Date: Sat, Dec 6

Hebrews 13:17-21 Luke 6:17-23 (Fast)

Monthly Reading Calendar courtesy of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese.