Daily Reading Calendar

On rare occasions the Daily Readings and Monthly Readings may conflict. Choose the listing on the Monthly Reading Calendar.

Friday July 29, 2016
6th Thursday after Pentecost

Acts of the Apostles 6:1-7  View reading

Matthew 13:36-43  View reading

Prochoros, Nicanor, Timon, & Parmenas the Apostles of the 70; Irene the Righteous of Chrysovalantou; Our Righteous Father Paul of Xeropotamou  View reading

Daily readings courtesy of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese.

Monthly Reading Calendar

Click the reading for the full listing.
« Prev Month

Next Month »

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
Reading:
Hebrews 11:33-12:2Matthew 10:32-32, 37-38; 19:27-30

Date: Sun, Jun 26

Hebrews 11:33-12:2Matthew 10:32-32, 37-38; 19:27-30
27
Reading:
Romans 2:28-3:18Matthew 6:31-34; 7:9-11

Date: Mon, Jun 27

Romans 2:28-3:18Matthew 6:31-34; 7:9-11
28
Reading:
Romans 4:4-12Matthew 7:15-21

Date: Tue, Jun 28

Romans 4:4-12Matthew 7:15-21
29
Reading:
2 Corinthians 11:21-12:9Matthew 16:13-19

Date: Wed, Jun 29

2 Corinthians 11:21-12:9Matthew 16:13-19
30
Reading:
1 Corinthians 4:9-16Matthew 9:36-10:8

Date: Thu, Jun 30

1 Corinthians 4:9-16Matthew 9:36-10:8
1
Reading:
1 Corinthians 12:27-13:8Matthew 10:1, 5-8

Date: Fri, Jul 1

1 Corinthians 12:27-13:8Matthew 10:1, 5-8
2
Reading:
Hebrews 9:1-7Luke 1:39-49, 56

Date: Sat, Jul 2

Hebrews 9:1-7Luke 1:39-49, 56
3
Reading:
Romans 2:10-16Matthew 4:18-23

Date: Sun, Jul 3

Romans 2:10-16Matthew 4:18-23
4
Reading:
Romans 7:1-14Matthew 9:36-10:8

Date: Mon, Jul 4

Romans 7:1-14Matthew 9:36-10:8
5
Reading:
Galatians 5:22-6:2Matthew 11:27-30

Date: Tue, Jul 5

Galatians 5:22-6:2Matthew 11:27-30
6
Reading:
Romans 8:2-13Matthew 10:16-22

Date: Wed, Jul 6

Romans 8:2-13Matthew 10:16-22
7
Reading:
Galatians 3:23-4:5Mark 5:24-34

Date: Thu, Jul 7

Galatians 3:23-4:5Mark 5:24-34
8
Reading:
1 Timothy 4:9-15Luke 6:17-19; 9:1-2; 10:16-22

Date: Fri, Jul 8

1 Timothy 4:9-15Luke 6:17-19; 9:1-2; 10:16-22
9
Reading:
Romans 3:28-4:3Matthew 7:24-8:4

Date: Sat, Jul 9

Romans 3:28-4:3Matthew 7:24-8:4
10
Reading:
2 Timothy 2:1-10Matthew 6:22-33

Date: Sun, Jul 10

2 Timothy 2:1-10Matthew 6:22-33
11
Reading:
2 Timothy 2:1-10Luke 7:36-50

Date: Mon, Jul 11

2 Timothy 2:1-10Luke 7:36-50
12
Reading:
Romans 10:11-11:2Matthew 11:16-20

Date: Tue, Jul 12

Romans 10:11-11:2Matthew 11:16-20
13
Reading:
Hebrews 2:2-10Matthew 11:20-26

Date: Wed, Jul 13

Hebrews 2:2-10Matthew 11:20-26
14
Reading:
Romans 11:13-24Matthew 11:27-30

Date: Thu, Jul 14

Romans 11:13-24Matthew 11:27-30
15
Reading:
1 Corinthians 13:11-13Matthew 17:24-18:4

Date: Fri, Jul 15

1 Corinthians 13:11-13Matthew 17:24-18:4
16
Reading:
Romans 6:11-17Matthew 8:14-23

Date: Sat, Jul 16

Romans 6:11-17Matthew 8:14-23
17
Reading:
Titus 3:8-15Matthew 5:14-19

Date: Sun, Jul 17

Titus 3:8-15Matthew 5:14-19
18
Reading:
Romans 12:4-5, 15-21Matthew 12:9-13

Date: Mon, Jul 18

Romans 12:4-5, 15-21Matthew 12:9-13
19
Reading:
Romans 14:9-18Matthew 12:14-16, 22-30

Date: Tue, Jul 19

Romans 14:9-18Matthew 12:14-16, 22-30
20
Reading:
James 5:10-20Luke 4:22-30

Date: Wed, Jul 20

James 5:10-20Luke 4:22-30
21
Reading:
Romans 15:17-29Matthew 12:46-13:3

Date: Thu, Jul 21

Romans 15:17-29Matthew 12:46-13:3
22
Reading:
1 Corinthians 9:2-12Luke 8:1-3

Date: Fri, Jul 22

1 Corinthians 9:2-12Luke 8:1-3
23
Reading:
Romans 8:14-21Matthew 9:9-13

Date: Sat, Jul 23

Romans 8:14-21Matthew 9:9-13
24
Reading:
Romans 10:1-10Matthew 8:28-9:1

Date: Sun, Jul 24

Romans 10:1-10Matthew 8:28-9:1
25
Reading:
Galatians 4:22-27Luke 8:16-21

Date: Mon, Jul 25

Galatians 4:22-27Luke 8:16-21
26
Reading:
Galatians 3:23-4:5Mark 5:24-34

Date: Tue, Jul 26

Galatians 3:23-4:5Mark 5:24-34
27
Reading:
2 Timothy 2:1-10Luke 21:12-19

Date: Wed, Jul 27

2 Timothy 2:1-10Luke 21:12-19
28
Reading:
Acts 6:1-7Matthew 13:36-43

Date: Thu, Jul 28

Acts 6:1-7Matthew 13:36-43
29
Reading:
1 Corinthians 4:5-8Matthew 13:44-54

Date: Fri, Jul 29

1 Corinthians 4:5-8Matthew 13:44-54
30
Reading:
Romans 9:1-5Matthew 9:18-26

Date: Sat, Jul 30

Romans 9:1-5Matthew 9:18-26
31
Reading:
Romans 12:6-14Matthew 9:1-8

Date: Sun, Jul 31

Romans 12:6-14Matthew 9:1-8
1
Reading:
Hebrews 11:33-12:2Matthew 10:16-22

Date: Mon, Aug 1

Hebrews 11:33-12:2Matthew 10:16-22
2
Reading:
Acts 6:8-15; 7:1-5, 47-60Matthew 21:33-42

Date: Tue, Aug 2

Acts 6:8-15; 7:1-5, 47-60Matthew 21:33-42
3
Reading:
1 Corinthians 7:12-24 Matthew 14:35-15:11

Date: Wed, Aug 3

1 Corinthians 7:12-24 Matthew 14:35-15:11
4
Reading:
1 Corinthians 7:24-35 Matthew 15:12-21

Date: Thu, Aug 4

1 Corinthians 7:24-35 Matthew 15:12-21
5
Reading:
1 Peter 1:1-2:10Matthew 15:29-31

Date: Fri, Aug 5

1 Peter 1:1-2:10Matthew 15:29-31
6
Reading:
2 Peter 1:10-19Matthew 17:1-9

Date: Sat, Aug 6

2 Peter 1:10-19Matthew 17:1-9

Monthly Reading Calendar courtesy of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese.