Daily Reading Calendar

On rare occasions the Daily Readings and Monthly Readings may conflict. Choose the listing on the Monthly Reading Calendar.

Friday September 04, 2015
14th Friday after Pentecost

St. Paul’s Letter to the Galatians 2:6-10  View reading

Mark 5:22-24, 35-43; 6:1  View reading

Babylas the Holy Martyr; Moses the Prophet & Godseer; Our Righteous Father Anthimus of Coroucle in Cephallenia; Hermione the Martyr, daughter of St. Philip the Deacon  View reading

Daily readings courtesy of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese.

Monthly Reading Calendar

Click the reading for the full listing.
« Prev Month

Next Month »

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
Reading:
1 Corinthians 16:13-24 Matthew 21:33-42

Date: Sun, Aug 30

1 Corinthians 16:13-24 Matthew 21:33-42
31
Reading:
2 Corinthians 12:10-19 Mark 4:10-23

Date: Mon, Aug 31

2 Corinthians 12:10-19 Mark 4:10-23
1
Reading:
2 Corinthians 12:20-13:2 Mark 4:24-34

Date: Tue, Sep 1

2 Corinthians 12:20-13:2 Mark 4:24-34
2
Reading:
2 Corinthians 13:3-13 Mark 4:35-41 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Sep 2

2 Corinthians 13:3-13 Mark 4:35-41 (Fast)
3
Reading:
Galatians 1:1-10, 20-2:5 Mark 5:1-20

Date: Thu, Sep 3

Galatians 1:1-10, 20-2:5 Mark 5:1-20
4
Reading:
Galatians 2:6-10 Mark 5:22-24, 35-6:1 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Sep 4

Galatians 2:6-10 Mark 5:22-24, 35-6:1 (Fast)
5
Reading:
1 Corinthians 4:1-5 Matthew 23:1-12

Date: Sat, Sep 5

1 Corinthians 4:1-5 Matthew 23:1-12
6
Reading:
2 Corinthians 1:21-2:4 Matthew 22:1-14

Date: Sun, Sep 6

2 Corinthians 1:21-2:4 Matthew 22:1-14
7
Reading:
Galatians 2:11-16 Mark 5:24-34

Date: Mon, Sep 7

Galatians 2:11-16 Mark 5:24-34
8
Reading:
Philippians 2:5-11 Luke 10:38-42, 11:27-28 Birth Of The Theotokos

Date: Tue, Sep 8

Philippians 2:5-11 Luke 10:38-42, 11:27-28 Birth Of The Theotokos
9
Reading:
Galatians 3:15-22 Mark 6:7-13 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Sep 9

Galatians 3:15-22 Mark 6:7-13 (Fast)
10
Reading:
Galatians 3:23-4:5 Mark 6:30-45

Date: Thu, Sep 10

Galatians 3:23-4:5 Mark 6:30-45
11
Reading:
Galatians 4:8-21 Mark 6:45-53 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Sep 11

Galatians 4:8-21 Mark 6:45-53 (Fast)
12
Reading:
1 Corinthians 2:6-9 Matthew 10:37-11:1

Date: Sat, Sep 12

1 Corinthians 2:6-9 Matthew 10:37-11:1
13
Reading:
Galatians 6:11-18 John 3:13-17

Date: Sun, Sep 13

Galatians 6:11-18 John 3:13-17
14
Reading:
1 Corinthians 1:18-24 John 19:6-11, 13-20, 25-35 (Strict Fast) Elevation of

the Cross

Date: Mon, Sep 14

1 Corinthians 1:18-24 John 19:6-11, 13-20, 25-35 (Strict Fast) Elevation of

the Cross

15
Reading:
Galatians 5:11-21 Mark 7:5-16

Date: Tue, Sep 15

Galatians 5:11-21 Mark 7:5-16
16
Reading:
Galatians 6:2-10 Mark 7:14-24 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Sep 16

Galatians 6:2-10 Mark 7:14-24 (Fast)
17
Reading:
Ephesians 1:1-9 Mark 7:24-30

Date: Thu, Sep 17

Ephesians 1:1-9 Mark 7:24-30
18
Reading:
Ephesians 1:7-17 Mark 8:1-10 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Sep 18

Ephesians 1:7-17 Mark 8:1-10 (Fast)
19
Reading:
1 Corinthians 1:26-29 John 8:21-30

Date: Sat, Sep 19

1 Corinthians 1:26-29 John 8:21-30
20
Reading:
Galatians 2:16-20 Mark 8:34-9:1

Date: Sun, Sep 20

Galatians 2:16-20 Mark 8:34-9:1
21
Reading:
Ephesians 1:22-2:3 Luke 3:19-22

Date: Mon, Sep 21

Ephesians 1:22-2:3 Luke 3:19-22
22
Reading:
Ephesians 2:19-3:7 Luke 3:23-4:1

Date: Tue, Sep 22

Ephesians 2:19-3:7 Luke 3:23-4:1
23
Reading:
Ephesians 3:8-21 Luke 4:1-15 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Sep 23

Ephesians 3:8-21 Luke 4:1-15 (Fast)
24
Reading:
Ephesians 4:14-19 Luke 4:16-22

Date: Thu, Sep 24

Ephesians 4:14-19 Luke 4:16-22
25
Reading:
Ephesians 4:17-25 Luke 4:22-30 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Sep 25

Ephesians 4:17-25 Luke 4:22-30 (Fast)
26
Reading:
1 Corinthians 14:20-25 Luke 4:31-36

Date: Sat, Sep 26

1 Corinthians 14:20-25 Luke 4:31-36
27
Reading:
2 Corinthians 6:16-7:1 Luke 5:1-11

Date: Sun, Sep 27

2 Corinthians 6:16-7:1 Luke 5:1-11
28
Reading:
Ephesians 4:25-32 Luke 4:37-44

Date: Mon, Sep 28

Ephesians 4:25-32 Luke 4:37-44
29
Reading:
Ephesians 5:20-26 Luke 5:12-16

Date: Tue, Sep 29

Ephesians 5:20-26 Luke 5:12-16
30
Reading:
Ephesians 5:25-33 Luke 5:33-39 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Sep 30

Ephesians 5:25-33 Luke 5:33-39 (Fast)
1
Reading:
Hebrews 9:1-7 Luke 10:38-42, 11:27-28

Date: Thu, Oct 1

Hebrews 9:1-7 Luke 10:38-42, 11:27-28
2
Reading:
Ephesians 6:18-24 Luke 6:17-23 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Oct 2

Ephesians 6:18-24 Luke 6:17-23 (Fast)
3
Reading:
1 Corinthians 15:39-45 Luke 5:17-26

Date: Sat, Oct 3

1 Corinthians 15:39-45 Luke 5:17-26

Monthly Reading Calendar courtesy of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese.