Daily Reading Calendar

On rare occasions the Daily Readings and Monthly Readings may conflict. Choose the listing on the Monthly Reading Calendar.

Friday October 24, 2014
Friday of the 5th Week

St. Paul’s Letter to the Philippians 3:8-19  View reading

Luke 10:1-15  View reading

Arethas the Great Martyr & Syncletiki and her two daughters; Sebastiane the Martyr  View reading

Daily readings courtesy of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese.

Monthly Reading Calendar

Click the reading for the full listing.
« Prev Month

Next Month »

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
Reading:
2 Corinthians 6:1-10 Luke 5:1-11

Date: Sun, Sep 28

2 Corinthians 6:1-10 Luke 5:1-11
29
Reading:
Ephesians 1:22-2:3 Luke 4:37-44

Date: Mon, Sep 29

Ephesians 1:22-2:3 Luke 4:37-44
30
Reading:
Ephesians 2:19-3:7 Luke 5:12-16

Date: Tue, Sep 30

Ephesians 2:19-3:7 Luke 5:12-16
1
Reading:
Hebrews 9:1-7 Luke 10:38-42 11:27-28 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Oct 1

Hebrews 9:1-7 Luke 10:38-42 11:27-28 (Fast)
2
Reading:
Ephesians 4:14-19 Luke 6:12-19

Date: Thu, Oct 2

Ephesians 4:14-19 Luke 6:12-19
3
Reading:
Ephesians 4:17-25 Luke 6:17-23 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Oct 3

Ephesians 4:17-25 Luke 6:17-23 (Fast)
4
Reading:
1 Corinthians 14:20-25 Luke 5:17-26

Date: Sat, Oct 4

1 Corinthians 14:20-25 Luke 5:17-26
5
Reading:
2 Corinthians 6:16-7:1 Luke 6:31-36

Date: Sun, Oct 5

2 Corinthians 6:16-7:1 Luke 6:31-36
6
Reading:
Ephesians 4:25-32 Luke 6:24-30

Date: Mon, Oct 6

Ephesians 4:25-32 Luke 6:24-30
7
Reading:
Ephesians 5:20-26 Luke 6:37-45

Date: Tue, Oct 7

Ephesians 5:20-26 Luke 6:37-45
8
Reading:
Ephesians 5:25-33 Luke 6:46-7:1 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Oct 8

Ephesians 5:25-33 Luke 6:46-7:1 (Fast)
9
Reading:
Ephesians 5:33-6:9 Luke 7:17-30

Date: Thu, Oct 9

Ephesians 5:33-6:9 Luke 7:17-30
10
Reading:
Ephesians 6:18-24 Luke 7:31-35 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Oct 10

Ephesians 6:18-24 Luke 7:31-35 (Fast)
11
Reading:
1 Corinthians 15:39-45 Luke 5:27-32

Date: Sat, Oct 11

1 Corinthians 15:39-45 Luke 5:27-32
12
Reading:
Titus 3:8-15 Luke 8:5-15

Date: Sun, Oct 12

Titus 3:8-15 Luke 8:5-15
13
Reading:
Philippians 1:1-7 Luke 7:36-50

Date: Mon, Oct 13

Philippians 1:1-7 Luke 7:36-50
14
Reading:
Philippians 1:8-14 Luke 8:1-3

Date: Tue, Oct 14

Philippians 1:8-14 Luke 8:1-3
15
Reading:
Philippians 1:12-20 Luke 8:22-25 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Oct 15

Philippians 1:12-20 Luke 8:22-25 (Fast)
16
Reading:
Philippians 1:20-27 Luke 9:7-11

Date: Thu, Oct 16

Philippians 1:20-27 Luke 9:7-11
17
Reading:
Philippians 1:27-2:4 Luke 9:12-18 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Oct 17

Philippians 1:27-2:4 Luke 9:12-18 (Fast)
18
Reading:
Colossians 4:5-9, 14, 18 Luke 10:16-21

Date: Sat, Oct 18

Colossians 4:5-9, 14, 18 Luke 10:16-21
19
Reading:
2 Corinthians 11:31-12:9 Luke 7:11-16

Date: Sun, Oct 19

2 Corinthians 11:31-12:9 Luke 7:11-16
20
Reading:
Philippians 2:12-16 Luke 9:18-22

Date: Mon, Oct 20

Philippians 2:12-16 Luke 9:18-22
21
Reading:
Philippians2:17-23 Luke 9:23-27

Date: Tue, Oct 21

Philippians2:17-23 Luke 9:23-27
22
Reading:
Philippians 2:24-30 Luke 9:44-50 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Oct 22

Philippians 2:24-30 Luke 9:44-50 (Fast)
23
Reading:
Philippians 3:1-8 Luke 9:49-56

Date: Thu, Oct 23

Philippians 3:1-8 Luke 9:49-56
24
Reading:
Philippians 3:8-19 Luke 10:1-15 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Oct 24

Philippians 3:8-19 Luke 10:1-15 (Fast)
25
Reading:
2 Corinthians 1:8-11 Luke 7:2-10

Date: Sat, Oct 25

2 Corinthians 1:8-11 Luke 7:2-10
26
Reading:
2 Timothy 2:1-10 Luke 8:26-39

Date: Sun, Oct 26

2 Timothy 2:1-10 Luke 8:26-39
27
Reading:
Philippians 4:10-23 Luke 10:22-24

Date: Mon, Oct 27

Philippians 4:10-23 Luke 10:22-24
28
Reading:
Colossians 1:1-2, 7-11 Luke 11:1-10

Date: Tue, Oct 28

Colossians 1:1-2, 7-11 Luke 11:1-10
29
Reading:
Colossians 1:18-23 Luke 11:9-13 (Fast)

Date: Wed, Oct 29

Colossians 1:18-23 Luke 11:9-13 (Fast)
30
Reading:
Colossians 1:24-29 Luke 11:14-23

Date: Thu, Oct 30

Colossians 1:24-29 Luke 11:14-23
31
Reading:
Colossians 2:1-7 Luke 11:23-26 (Fast)

Date: Fri, Oct 31

Colossians 2:1-7 Luke 11:23-26 (Fast)
1
Reading:
Corinthians 12:27-13:8 Matthew 10:1, 5-8

Date: Sat, Nov 1

Corinthians 12:27-13:8 Matthew 10:1, 5-8

Monthly Reading Calendar courtesy of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese.